Back to top

ERSA 2016 Prizewinners

Faculty of Commerce Awards for Excellence was held on  Friday 5 May 2017 at the New Lecture Theatre on UCTs Upper Campus. Professor Lawrence Edwards from the School of Economics represented ERSA at the function.

PhD Prizewinners with Dean Professor Ingrid Woolard and Professor Lawrence Edwards